Holiday List

Sr. No. Date Day Event/ Festival
1. 14 April, 2019 Sunday Baisakhi
2. 28 May 30 June, 2019 Tuesday to Sunday Summer Break
3. 30 July, 2019 Tuesday Shiv-Ratri
4. 15 August, 2019 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
5. 15 August, 2019 Thursday Independence Day
6. 24 August, 2019 Saturday Janamashtmi
7. 2 October, 2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
8. 8 October, 2019 Tuesday Dussehra
9. 17 October, 2019 Thursday Karwa Chauth
10. 25- 29 October,2019 Friday to Tuesday Diwali Break
11. 12 November, 2019 Tuesday Guru Purab
12. 25 December, 2019 Wednesday Christmas
13. January, 2020 (as per Govt. Order) Winter Break
14. 14 January, 2020 Tuesday Makar Sankranti
15. 26 January, 2020 Sunday Republic Day
16. 21 Feb, 2020 Friday Shiv Ratri
17. 9-10 March, 2020 Monday-Tuesday Holi

© 2016 All Rights Reserved | Design by PTC | Circle